Call Us Now To Learn More About Our Tuition Discounts

Student-Teaching Clinic

Student-Teaching Massage Clinic

Book your next clinical massage therapy appointment at The Soma Institute!

The Soma Student-Teaching Clinic provides student therapists with an opportunity to apply the knowledge and skills they have obtained during their education by working with members of the public in a faculty supervised clinical setting. Our student therapists have already exceeded the number of hours of education required to obtain state licensure, passed a rigorous clinical proficiency examination and are now fulfilling internship requirements and preparing for the workplace.

Schedule A Massage

Please call (312) 878-4224 or email lmacias@soma.edu to book your appointment. Clinic appointments often book very quickly, and they will be filled on a first come, first serve basis.

  • Please arrive 10 minutes before your scheduled appointment time to complete the necessary paperwork.
  • The cost for each one-hour treatment is $35. Students and alumni are complimentary if you bring your own linens. We accept cash or credit, and tipping is not allowed.
  • If you cannot make your appointment, we require 24 hours notice.

Student-Teaching Clinic Hours

September:

Thursday, September 26, 2019

9:30am-10:30am | 11:05am-12:05pm

October:

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

9:30am-10:30am | 11:05am-12:05pm

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019

2:10pm-3:10pm | 3:35pm-4:35pm

Monday, October 14, 2019

9:30am-10:30am | 11:05am-12:05pm

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

9:30am-10:30am | 11:05am-12:05pm

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

Monday, October 21, 2019

9:30am-10:30am | 11:05am-12:05pm

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

9:30am-10:30am | 11:05am-12:05pm

1:40pm-2:40pm | 3:35pm-4:35pm

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

Monday, October 28, 2019

9:30am-10:30am | 11:05am-12:05pm

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

9:30am-10:30am | 11:05am-12:05pm

1:40pm-2:40pm | 3:35pm-4:35pm

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

November:

Monday, November 4, 2019

9:30am-10:30am | 11:05am-12:05pm

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

6:10pm-7:10pm | 8:05pm-9:05pm

 



1.800.694.5314